NASA Logo, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Physical Sensors Instrumentation Research at NASA Glenn

Physical Sensors Instrumentation Research at NASA Glenn

Two Columns

CONTACTS

Instrument Research Lab at GRC. The Instrument Research Lab at NASA GRC. Credit: NASA GRC

 
Physical Sensor Instrumentation Research
NASA Glenn Research Center
Mail Stop 77-1
21000 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44135
 
 

Technical Management
Research & Engineering Directorate (Code L)
Communications & Intelligent Systems Division (LC):
      Dawn C. Emerson, Division Chief   Dawn.C.Emerson@nasa.gov
Smart Sensors & Electronics Systems Branch (LCS):
      Diana Centeno-Gomez, Branch Chief   Diana.I.Centeno-Gomez@nasa.gov
      Gary Hunter, Intelligent Systems Lead   Gary.W.Hunter@nasa.gov

Researchers
      Gus Fralick   Gustave.C.Fralick@nasa.gov
      John Wrbanek   John.D.Wrbanek@nasa.gov
      Roger Meredith   Roger.D.Meredith@nasa.gov
Partnering and Licensing
Innovation Projects Office:
      Bob Kistemaker  (216) 433-2775   Robert.A.Kistemaker@nasa.gov
      Amy Hiltabidel  (216) 433-8063   Amy.Hiltabidel@nasa.gov
      Priscilla Diem, Alcyon Technical Services (JV), LLC.  (216) 433-2095   Priscilla.S.Diem@nasa.gov
      Jeanne King, Alcyon Technical Services (JV), LLC.  (216) 433-3132   Jeanne.M.King@nasa.gov

+ GRC Home

Physical Sensors Instrumentation Research

Organization Links

NASA Fact

NASA GRC was built in 1941 on the parking lot for the Cleveland Air Races. The wooden grandstand stood on the current site of the Hangar.

NASA Logo - nasa.gov