Follow this link to go to the text only version of nasa.gov
NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration
+ Contact NASA
Go
Structures and Materials Division Research and Technology Directorate NASA Glenn Research Center

Tribology and mechanical Components Branch
Tribology and mechanical Components Home
Research Areas
Facilities
Personnel
Publications
Computer Codes
Partner with Us
Contact Information
Tribology and Mechanical Components Branch - Contact Information
Contact Information
Tribology & Mechanical Components Branch
NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Rd. MS 23-3
Cleveland, OH 44135-3172
Fax: 216-433-3954

Branch Chief: James J. Zakrajsek
216-433-3968, James.J.Zakrasjek@nasa.gov

Deputy Branch Chief: Dr. Phillip B. Abel
216-433-6063, Phillip.B.Abel@nasa.gov

Branch Support: Rebecca J. Kwiat (SGT)
216-433-3759, Rebecca.J.Kwiat@nasa.gov

Branch Support: Kimberly D. Graham (SGT)
216-433-6062, kimberly.graham@nasa.gov
NASA Senior Technologists Supporting RXN

Senior Technologist: Dr. Bruce Steinetz
Bruce.M.Steinetz@nasa.gov

Senior Technologist: Erwin V. Zaretsky
Erwin.V.Zaretsky@nasa.gov
Examples of propulsion system projects Structures & Materials Division
The Structures & Materials Division has historically developed high temperature materials primarily for use in propulsion systems.
+ View Site
Research Testing Division Logo Research & Technology Directorate
The R&T Directorate develops, maintains, manages and allocates core competencies and workforce to deliver on the Center's Aeronautics and Space programmatic commitments.
+ View Contact Page
NASA Glenn Research Center entrance NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Rd.
Cleveland, Ohio 44135
216-433-4000
+ View Site


RELATED SITES
NASA Glenn Research Center
+ View Site
Directions to NASA Glenn
+ View Map (PDF)
Get Adobe Acrobat Reader


MORE INFO IN NASA SITE NETWORK

+ Freedom of Information Act
+ NASA Web Privacy Policy and Important Notices
NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration
NASA Official: Ajay K. Misra
+ Web Curator
+ Contact NASA
Last Updated: May 20, 2009