Follow this link to go to the text only version of nasa.gov
NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration
+ Contact NASA
Go
Structures and Materials Division Research and Technology Directorate NASA Glenn Research Center

Advanced Metallics
Advanced Metallics Home
Research
Research
Personnel
Gallery
Partner
Contact Information
Personnel Personnel in the fatigue lab
  Branch Personnel
 
  Listed below are members of the Advanced Metallics Branch at NASA Glenn Research Center in Cleveland, OH. Please select any of the name links for more detailed biographical information.  
  Benafan, Othmane (NASA)
Materials Research Engineer
216-433-8538

othmane.benafan@nasa.gov
 
  Bierer, Jesse (ASRC)
Research Associate
216-433-6495

Jesse.R.Bierer@nasa.gov
 
  Bigelow, Glen S. (NASA)
Materials Engineer
216-433-3257

Glen.S.Bigelow@nasa.gov
 
  Bonacuse, Peter J. (NASA)
Materials Research Engineer
216-433-3309

Peter.J.Bonacuse@nasa.gov
 
  Buehler, Joy A. (ASRC)
Metallographer
216-433-3961

Joy.A.Buehler@nasa.gov
 
  Bowman, Cheryl L. (NASA)
Materials Research Engineer
216-433-8462

Cheryl.Bowman@nasa.gov
 
  Bowman, Randy (NASA)
Materials Research Engineer
216-433-3205

Randy.R.Bowman@nasa.gov
 
  Carter, Robert W. (NASA)
Materials Research Engineer
216-433-6524

Robert.Carter@nasa.gov
 
  de Groh, Henry C. (NASA)
Materials Research Engineer
216-433-5025

Henry.C.deGroh@nasa.gov
 
  Draper, Susan L. (NASA)
216-433-3257
Susan.L.Draper@nasa.gov
 
  Ellis, David (NASA)
Senior Research Engineer
216-433-8736
David.L.Ellis@nasa.gov
 
  Evans, Laura J. (NASA)
Materials Research Engineer
216-433-9845
Laura.J.Evans@nasa.gov
 
  Gabb, Timothy P. (NASA)
Senior Research Engineer
216-433-3272
Timothy.P.Gabb@nasa.gov
 
  Garg, Anita (University of Toledo)
Senior Research Engineer
216-433-8908
Anita.Garg-1@nasa.gov
 
  Gaydosh, Darrell J. (Ohio Aerospace Institute)
Materials Research Engineer
216-433-5809
Darrell.J.Gaydosh@nasa.gov
 
  Locci, Ivan (University of Toledo)
Senior Research Engineer
216-433-5009
Ivan.E.Locci@nasa.gov
 
  Noebe, Ronald D. (NASA)
Senior Materals Research Engineer
216-433-2093
Ronald.D.Noebe@nasa.gov
 
  Padula, Santo (NASA)
Materials Research Engineer
216-433-9375
Santo.A.Padula@nasa.gov
 
  Ritzert, Frank J. (NASA)
Senior Materials Research Engineer
216-433-8199
Frank.J.Ritzert@nasa.gov
 
  Rogers, Richard B. (NASA)
Senior Materials Research Engineer

216-433-6512
Richard.B.Rogers@nasa.gov
 
  Sudbrack, Chantal K. (NASA)
Materials Research Engineer

216-433-3989
Chantal.K.Sudbrack@nasa.gov
 
   
RELATED SITES
Structures & Materials Division
Develops high temperature materials for aviation and space applications.
+ View site
Research & Technology Directorate
View some of the featured innovators in the directorate.
+ Read more...


MORE INFO IN NASA SITE NETWORK

+ Freedom of Information Act
+ NASA Web Privacy Policy and Important Notices
NASA - National Aeronautics and Space Administration
NASA Official: Ajay K. Misra
+ Web Curator
+ Contact NASA
Last Updated: September 22, 2015